atif aslam

Dil Meri Na Sune Lyrics by Atif Aslam

Dil Meri Na Sune Lyrics from Genius is latest song sung by Atif Aslam. Its music is composed by the musician Himesh Reshammiya and lyrics are written by the lyricist Manoj Muntashir. Song : Dil Meri Na Sune Movie : Genius Singers : Atif Aslam Musicians : Himesh Reshammiya Lyricists : Manoj Muntashir

atif aslam

Paniyon Sa Lyrics by Atif Aslam

Paniyon Sa Lyrics from Satyameva Jayate feat John Abraham & Aisha Sharma is sung by Atif Aslam & Tulsi Kumar. Its music is created by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are written by Kumaar. Song : Paniyon Sa Movie : Satyameva Jayate Singers : Atif Aslam, Tulsi Kumar Musicians : Rochak Kohli Lyricists : Kumaar

atif aslam

Selfish Lyrics by Atif Aslam

Selfish Lyrics from Race 3 starring Salman Khan is sung by Atif Aslam & Iulia Vantur. Its music is composed by Vishal Mishra and lyrics are written by Salman Khan. Song : Selfish Movie : Race 3 Singers : Atif Aslam, Iulia Vantur Musicians : Vishal Mishra Lyricists : Salman Khan

atif aslam

Hoor Lyrics From Hindi Medium By Atif Aslam

Hoor Lyrics from “Hindi Medium” named Bollywood film is a new song in voice of Atif Aslam. The music video of “HOOR” stars Irrfan Khan & Saba Qamar with music composition from Sachin- Jigar. Priya Saraiya is songwriter who wrote its lyrics. Song: Hoor Singer: Atif Aslam Lyrics: Priya Saraiya Music: Sachin-Jigar Director: Akshay Roy […]

Younhi Lyrics By Atif Aslam

Younhi Lyrics: The song is sung, written and composed by Atif Aslam and music is produced by Meekal Hassan. “Yunhi” is Atif’s latest single in 2017 released on T-Series. Singer / Lyrics: Atif Aslam Music: Meekal Hassan Composition: Atif Directed by: Ahmed Khan Music Label: T-Series